Role-based access guide
Last updated
This guide explains how to manage team roles within the platform to control access and permissions effectively.
Roles determine the level of access and permissions users have within the platform.
Owner
Manage all users
Admin
Add/remove users, resend invites
Member
Access platform resources (no administrative permissions)
Only Owners and Admins can access the Settings section.
Go to Settings > Members.
Click Invite Member.
Enter the user’s email address and assign their role (Owner, Admin, or Member).
Click Send Invite – the user will receive an invite email.
In the Members tab, view each member’s invite date, role, and status (Active, Pending).
To change a user’s role, select their name, modify their role, and save the changes.
To update a user’s email address, you must remove them and send a new invitation with the correct email.=
Only Owners and Admins can access the Settings section to manage users. Users can only manage other users who have lower-access levels.
Invitation links expire after 10 days.
If expired, you can resend the invite from the Users tab.
There is currently no limit on the number of users an Owner or Admin can invite.
No, you must delete the user and send a new invitation with the correct email.
Last updated